DUBLIN CHARITY CUP information! Click for DETAILS »

DSL Staff / Board


Patrice Kelley, Executive Director
John Muir, Scheduling/Assignor
Nancy Fuller, Accounting/Concessions
Josh Whitehouse, Registrar
Dominique Hoecherl, Coach Liaison

Mohamood (Mo) Razack, Director of Coaching


Marcus Bryan, Chair
Heather Madden, Immediate Past Chair
Sowjanya Valluri
Doreena Beebe
Art Vonderwell
Steve Schwinghammer
James Roffman
Patrice Kelley, Executive Director and Secretary
Matt Earman, Ex-Officio Advisor, City of Dublin

Board meetings are usually held at the DSL Office. Contact the office for details.


Nancy Fuller, Heather Madden, John Muir, Patrice Kelley, Dominique Hoecherl